You are here

Latest News

Posted: Friday, June 16, 2017 - 16:43
Posted: Friday, May 26, 2017 - 12:07
Posted: Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 17:22
Posted: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 09:39
Posted: Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 10:40
There are a lot of people involved in building a new home and we’re delighted when some of the unsung heroes involved are recognised.
Posted: Monday, December 14, 2015 - 16:42
After our fantastic news about winning the Zoopla Estas Regional awards, we’ve just received our fabulous new trophies.
Posted: Friday, December 4, 2015 - 09:20
We are delighted to announce that our fantastic team have won two regional awards at this years Buyer's Choice Homebuilder awards sponsored by Zoopla Property Group.
Posted: Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 11:53
Our colleagues have won at the NHBC Pride in the Job Awards for the second time running.
Posted: Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 09:10
Dawn Homes has had a number of its sites nominated in the Best Site Awards categories of the 2015 NHBC Health and Safety Awards.
Posted: Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 13:22
Dawn Homes was one of the proud sponsors of a local Easter event at Allan Glens Rugby Club.